scriptsllka.blogg.se

Vlc media player black screen during videos
Vlc media player black screen during videos









vlc media player black screen during videos vlc media player black screen during videos

Fast forward, rewind and pause, the line remains. But once I push play the movie starts and the red line is there. When I originally open the player I have a blank black screen. But it does not appear until I actually push play. No matter what movie I play the line is there. I can us vlc and I do not get the red vertical line running down the screen. This happens with Windows media player and windows media player classic. I have a red line running vertically down the middle of the screen when playing movies with media player on windows 7. A vertical red line in Windows Media Player 12Ī user has reported this behavior for Windows 7 in 2010 within Microsoft Answers-Forum as follows: It's an old issue, I've described in June 2011 for Windows 7 within this German blog post.











Vlc media player black screen during videos